What are the different types of heat transfer

What are the different types of heat transfer?

It have three ways of heat transfer: convection, heat conduction and radiation.

  Heat conduction is caused by hot particles with different temperatures. It can be generated in solid, liquid or gas. Simple heat conduction can only occur in dense solids.

  The convection type is caused by the relative movement between the fluids of different parts due to the temperature, and the heat is transferred to each other. Including natural convection heat transfer, forced convection heat transfer.

  Radiation heat transfer characteristics:(1) Formal energy conversion ,(2)Propagation does not require any intermediate media,(3)All objects whose temperature is higher than absolute zero, regardless of their temperature, are continuously radiating electromagnetic waves of different wavelengths.